Interventional Cardiovascular Society of Malaysia (ICSM)

Office bearers for term 2015-2017:


Prof Dr Wan Azman Wan Ahmad, FNHAM

Committee Members:

Dr Choo Gim Hooi, FNHAM

Dr Ng Wai Kiat, FNHAM

Dr Al Fazir Omar

Dr Ramesh Singh Arjan Singh, FNHAM

Dr Azmee Mohd Ghazi

AP Dr Sazzli Shahlan Kasim



Alvimedica Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Contact person: Mr Colin Yap / Ms Charmaine Lim

Suite 6-01, Level 6, Menara LGB, No.1 Jalan Wan Kadir

Taman Tun Dr Ismail, 60000 Kuala Lumpur

For further enquiries with regards to ICSM, please contact Mr Colin Yap at +65 9239 9443 / +6012 786 2338 or email to



Interested to join ICSM membership?

To apply for ICSM membership, you will have to be a NHAM member. Not a member yet? Click here to join.

Click on the link below to download ICSM registration form; joining fee is a one-off RM 20.00 - get in touch with the secretariat for more info.