Malaysian Heart Rhythm Society (MHRS)



Datuk Dr Razali Omar, FNHAM

Dr Surinder Kaur Khalae A/P Atma Singh


Dr Koh Kok Wei

Committee Members:

Dr Abdul Raqib Abd Ghani

Dr Ahmad Fazli Abdul Aziz, FNHAM

Dr Gary Lee Chin Keong

Dr How Ann Kee

Dr Koh Keng Tat

Dr Ma Soot Keng, FNHAM

Dr Zulkeflee Muhammad, FNHAM

*new committee elected at the MHRS Biennial General Meeting, 13 April 2019




Medtronic International Ltd

Contact person: Sheikh Mohammad Norhafiz Abd Aziz

B-23-1, Level 23, The Ascent, Paradigm

No.1 Jalan SS7/26A, Kelana Jaya, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

For further enquiries / more information on MHRS, please contact Mr Sheikh Mohammad Norhafiz at +603 7883 8041 / email to




Interested to join MHRS membership?

To apply for MHRS membership, you will have to be a NHAM member. Not a member yet? Click here to join.

Click on the link below to download MHRS registration form; joining fee is a one-off RM 20.00 - get in touch with the secretariat for more info.


Note: The Malaysian Heart Rhythm Society (MHRS) is formerly known as SoPACE (Society of Pacing and Cardiac Electrophysiology of Malaysia) - name has been changed effective 2 October 2017.